A Birthday Bag

Show off your finished objects here for suitable adulation
User avatar
GregorioB
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:22 am

Re: A Birthday Bag

Postby GregorioB » Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:32 am

That's a lovely blue bag.

User avatar
sweetpea
Posts: 1174
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 10:21 pm
Location: Wales

Re: A Birthday Bag

Postby sweetpea » Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:48 pm

Thank you

User avatar
Aisles
Posts: 877
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 6:14 pm
Location: Leafy Surrey
Contact:

Re: A Birthday Bag

Postby Aisles » Thu Jul 20, 2017 1:01 am

So cute Sweetpea :) :knit:

User avatar
sweetpea
Posts: 1174
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 10:21 pm
Location: Wales

Re: A Birthday Bag

Postby sweetpea » Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:20 pm

Thank you

User avatar
juliangreen
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:32 am

Re: A Birthday Bag

Postby juliangreen » Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:08 am

That looks adorable. :thumbup:

User avatar
sweetpea
Posts: 1174
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 10:21 pm
Location: Wales

Re: A Birthday Bag

Postby sweetpea » Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:11 pm

Thank you


Return to “Gallery”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests